Monday, November 3, 2008

Winterberry Designer Collab and blog train



Click the preview above for your freebie!

Visit these stops to collect them all!



88 Designs by Mhttp://88designs.blogspot.com/
Baby Yaks http://babyyaks.blogspot.com/
BB's Blue Button http://claysmommy.blogspot.com
Brittney Ferguson Designshttp://brittneycreations.blogspot.com/
Creations By Rachael http://creationsbyrachael.blogspot.com/
Creative Apples http://creativeapples.wordpress.com/
Designs By Angel http://scrappingwithangel.blogspot.com/
Designs By Mel http://designsbymel.blogspot.com
Dorothy's Creations http://dorothyscreationss.blogspot.com/
HeartPrints by Design http://heartprintsbykc.blogspot.com/
Inspired Mommie Designs http://inspiredmommiedesigns.blogspot.com/
Jaydensmama Designs http://jaydensmamadesigns.blogspot.com/
Just Passin Thru http://justpassinthru.wordpress.com/
Lady V dZine http://ladyvdzine.com/
Ladybug Pages http://theladybugpages.wordpress.com/
Late Night Scraps http://jrzgrl189.blogspot.com/
Mariscrap http://mariscrap.over-blog.com
Munchkyn Scraps http://munchkynscraps.com/
My Sweet Tater http://tatersplace-mjstitch.blogspot.com/
Pretty Scrappy http://prettyscrappy.blogspot.com/
Scrappy Shannon http://scrappyshannon.blogspot.com
Share Joy http://scrappysolano.blogspot.com/
Share Your Moments http://shareyourmoments.typepad.com/
Stacey Crossley http://nicoalgoesdigiscrapping.blogspot.com/
Teri's Thingomyjigs http://www.teristhingomyjigs.blogspot.com
Lynn http://themathematiciansassistant.com
Barb http://barbknits.blogspot.com/

2 comments:

Ginger said...

Thanks for the beautiful page!

Julie P. (babyofmine) said...

I'm just now getting to this train. LOL
I am not able to d/l this from 4shared. When I click on the "download now" button, it just reloads the page. ugh! 4shared is so annoying sometimes. :/